TUNESforMOVIES USB STICK

ORDER OUR USB STICK

Just order now our free TUNESforMOVIES USB Stick with more than 1.700 high-quality music moods for your advertising- and filmproductions. Just send an email to: music@tunesformovies.com. Your professional partner for production music. More
TFM_046_Cover_Silent Piano Tunes new

Our 40th album SILENT PIANO TUNES

New fantastic album in the style of minimal piano moods, performed with solo piano and / or accompaniment, in many longings, positive and tempo moods. Absolut listening, perfect for documentaries. More
CD Baby

TFM on spotify and CD Baby

Since august you can download following TFM ersions on CD Baby and spotify: https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/various7132 Singer Songwriter Sensual The Album Bavaria Volksmusi The Album Vive La France The Album     More
IMG_3489

Get-Together Party

Get-together Happy Hour at the Soundtrack Cologne with Tunesformovies composers Tim Heinrich and Thomas Stanger. More

TUNESforMOVIES USB STICK

USB STICK ANFORDERN

Bestellen Sie noch heute kostenlos und portofrei unseren TUNESforMOVIES USB Stick mit über 1.700 hochklassigen Musiktiteln (Moods) für Ihre Werbe- und Filmproduktionen. Einfach eine Mail schicken an: music@tunesformovies.com. Ihr professioneller Partner für Production Music. More
TFM_046_Cover_Silent Piano Tunes new

Unser 40. Album SILENT PIANO TUNES

Neues Album im Stile minimalistischer Klavier Moods, traumhaft eingespielt mit Solo Klavier und/oder Begleitung, in vielen sehnsuchtsvollen, positiven und temporeichen Stimmungen. Unbedingt anhören, perfekt für Dokumentationen geeignet. More
CD Baby

TFM auf spotify und CD Baby

Seit August sind diverse TFM Alben auch online als Version THE ALBUM verfügbar, u.a. auf CD Baby und spotify. https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/various7132   Singer Songwriter Sensual The Album Bavaria Volksmusi The Album Vive La France The Album   More
TFM LOTTERY Singer Songwriter Sensual

facebook Gewinnspiel

Wir verlosen zum heutigen Album Start SINGER SONGWRITER SENSUAL 5 kostenlose Download Cards. Einfach euren Namen hier posten und einen kurzen Satz zum Album schreiben. Der Link zum hineinhören:  https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/singersongwritersensual.   More
IMG_3489

Get-Together Party

Get-together Happy Hour auf der Soundtrack Cologne mit Tunesformovies Komponisten Tim Heinrich und Thomas Stanger. More